Div. II & III Open Dates

North Greenville University: Feb. 2-3, 2018, three-game home series with guarantee available, would be willing to travel or join in on another series or tournament. Contact Head coach Landon Powell at 919-606-9479 for more details. (posted 10/5)

University of West Georgia: Looking for a home series April 5-7, 2019…can offer good guarantee or possible home and home series. Please email assistant coach Jeff Smith at jwsmith@westga.edu or 678-839-1860. (posted 10/3)

Montevallo: Looking for a home series April 12-14, 2019…can offer good guarantee or home and home series. Please email head coach Chandler Rose at cnrose@montevallo.edu or 205-665-6594. (posted 9/29)

Columbus State University: NCAA DII, Columbus, GA,  2018 Weekend series:  Feb. 9, 10, 11, looking for a 3 game series . Contact Head Coach Greg Appleton at 706/593-2944 or appleton_greg@columbusstate.edu. (posted 9/18)

Tarleton State: Division 2-  Lone Star Conference- Feb. 16-18, 2018, looking for a 3 or 4 home series.  Guarantee available.  Contact assistant coach Ben Buck at  buck@tarleton.edu or 254-968-9563. (posted 7/19)

Snowbird Baseball Classic: Feb. 16-March 25, Snowbird Baseball Classic Port Charlotte/Punt Gorda Florida is now taking commitments for the 2018 and 2019 season. We have many teams D1 and D 3 already committed for the 2018 season. To inquire or commit to play in the 2018 Snowbird Baseball Classic please contact Steve Partington at steve@snowbirdbaseball.com or 941-876-3226 O or 614-306-5155 C  Tournament Director or visit website www.snowbirdbaseball.com.

February 1 thru April 1 at Osceola Heritage Park, former spring training home for the Houston Astros (2016); 6,500 seat stadium; 5 professional lighted fields; 6 indoor batting cages; 10 pack bullpen. Hosting Pittsburgh, Ohio State, Kansas State and Delaware in Feb. of 2017. Currently booking teams for Div.1,Div.2,Div.3,NAIA and Junior Colleges for 2018,2019 and beyond. Anthony travel is the housing provider for D9events with great options in Hotels, 2-4 bedroom town homes and 6-10 bedroom vacations homes. Great destination and easy access to Orlando International Airport. We provide a championship environment for Teams,Parents,Fans and Alumni. Contact Joe Breeden at jtb@d9events.com or 321-652-5127; or Sean at sean@d9events.com or 319-721-1787.

Perfect Game: DII & DIII, 2018 Feb. & March weekends, round-robin events at PG Park South at LakePoint Sports in Emerson, Ga. Facility is brand new with eight all-turf fields with LED Musco lighting, trackman will be on every field. Contact Kevin Herlihy at 678-447-4760 or kevin@perfectgame.org.