Div. II & III Open Dates

Tarleton State: Division 2-  Lone Star Conference- Feb. 16-18, 2018, looking for a 3 or 4 home series.  Guarantee available.  Contact assistant coach Ben Buck at  buck@tarleton.edu or 254-968-9563. (posted 7/19)

Georgia College: 2018 dates: looking to fill midweek dates of Feb 20,21… March  7,8,20,21,27,28 and April 4,5. Also, the weekend of May 4-6…will travel and guarantees are available. Please contact head coach Jason Eller at 706-255-8545. (posted 6/22)

Snowbird Baseball Classic: Feb. 16-March 25, Snowbird Baseball Classic Port Charlotte/Punt Gorda Florida is now taking commitments for the 2018 and 2019 season. We have many teams D1 and D 3 already committed for the 2018 season. To inquire or commit to play in the 2018 Snowbird Baseball Classic please contact Steve Partington at steve@snowbirdbaseball.com or 941-876-3226 O or 614-306-5155 C  Tournament Director or visit website www.snowbirdbaseball.com. (posted 6/22)

Winston-Salem State University: 2018 weekends: March 16-18, March 23-25, March 30-31, May 4-6.  May offer guarantee for teams willing  to travel, but we are open to traveling as well. We have lots of midweeks available. Please contact Head Coach Kevin Ritsche at ritschek@wssu.edu or (336) 473-7293. (posted 6/18)

Clark Atlanta University: Division II, looking for Weekend series for Opening Weekend of the  2018 season. Feb. 1-4. Contact head coach Kentaus “KC” Carter at kcarter@cau.edu or 404-880-8215. (posted 5/30)

Texas A&M University – Kingsville: NCAA D2 – Lone Star Conference, February 9-10, February 16-17, 2018, Looking for 3 game home series, guarantee available. Contact Assistant Coach Philip Middleton at Philip.Middleton@tamuk.edu or 979-255-0124. (posted 5/17)

McKendree University: 2018 weekends: March 16-18, looking for 3 game home series with possible return trip in 2019; April 6-8, looking for home or away series- 3 games. Contact head coach Danny Jackson at dbjackson@mckendree.edu or (o) 618-537-6906. (posted 5/3)

Barber Scotia College (Concord, N.C.) is a first year program looking for games to fill out their 2018 schedule. Looking for games Feb 7-11, 15 Mar 24, 25, 26, 27, 29, 30 and 31 Apr 3-5, 12-14, 20-30. no preference with home or away…any sort of guarantee would help our program if we travel to your place. We will play DI, DII, DIII or NAIA teams. Please contact Coach Paul Busa 617 543 4247 or pbusa@b-sc.edu. (posted 4/29)

CSU Pueblo: D2,  looking for a 3 game series the first weekend of February or the weekend of March 29-31st, 2018. Willing to travel or set up guarantee. Please contact Eddie Williams at Eddie.williams@csupueblo.edu or 303-884-5159, (posted 4/24)
University of North Georgia: (Dahlonega, GA).  NCAA Division 2, Peach Belt Conference, need a three-game series with 9 inning games each day (Fri, Sat, Sun) April 20-April 22, 2018. We are willing to travel for guarantee or play a home series with a good guarantee available. Please contact assistant coach Michael Holder at: Michael.holder@ung.edu or 706-867-2754. (posted 4/16)

Columbus State University: NCAA DII, Columbus, GA,  2018 Weekend series:  Feb. 16-18, looking for a 3 game home series w/ possible guarantee or a return trip in 2019. Contact Head Coach Greg Appleton at 706/593-2944 or appleton_greg@columbusstate.edu. (posted 4/3)

Gannon:
 a Division 2 in the PSAC is looking for 3-4 games on March 16-18 of 2018, willing to travel.  Contact Assistant Baseball Coach Ed Marko at marko001@gannon.edu or (440) 318-5040. (posted 3/30)

Mount Olive: Feb 9-11, 2018. Also 2018 midweek games Feb 6-7, Feb 13-14, Feb 27-28, March 6-7. We will do a home and away series for the future as well as provide guarantee for home contests. Contact Head Coach Carl Lancaster at clancaster@umo.edu or 919-658-7806. (posted 3/15)

February 1 thru April 1 at Osceola Heritage Park, former spring training home for the Houston Astros (2016); 6,500 seat stadium; 5 professional lighted fields; 6 indoor batting cages; 10 pack bullpen. Hosting Pittsburgh, Ohio State, Kansas State and Delaware in Feb. of 2017. Currently booking teams for Div.1,Div.2,Div.3,NAIA and Junior Colleges for 2018,2019 and beyond. Anthony travel is the housing provider for D9events with great options in Hotels, 2-4 bedroom town homes and 6-10 bedroom vacations homes. Great destination and easy access to Orlando International Airport. We provide a championship environment for Teams,Parents,Fans and Alumni. Contact Joe Breeden at jtb@d9events.com or 321-652-5127; or Sean at sean@d9events.com or 319-721-1787. (posted 1/25)

Perfect Game: DII & DIII, 2018 Feb. & March weekends, round-robin events at PG Park South at LakePoint Sports in Emerson, Ga. Facility is brand new with eight all-turf fields with LED Musco lighting, trackman will be on every field. Contact Kevin Herlihy at 678-447-4760 or kevin@perfectgame.org.