Div. II & III Open Dates

Mckendree University: in Lebanon, IL looking to fill Dates in 2018: Feb 16-18- Will travel, need guarantee; Feb 23-25-Looking for home series, would do return trip in 2019; March 16-19-Looking for home or away series; all march midweeks. Contact Head Coach Danny Jackson at dbjackson@mckendree.edu. (posted 8/22)

Texas A&M University – Kingsville: NCAA DII, 2018 Weekends: Feb. 2-3, 9-10, 16-17. Looking for a 3 or 4 game home series, guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Philip Middleton at Philip.Middleton@tamuk.edu. (posted 8/6)

St. Mary’s (Texas): D2 in San Antonio, looking to fill March 3-5, 2017, looking for 4 games (preferably D2) and guarantee is available. Contact head coach Charlie Migl at 210-436-3034 or cmigl@stmarytx.edu. (posted 8/1)

Augusta: 2017 open midweek dates of April 11,12,18,19,25,26 and the weekend of May 6-8 please contact head coach Jason Eller at 706-255-8545. (posted 6/13)

Florida Tech: 2017 midweek dates of Feb. 21/22, Feb. 28, March 21/28, April 4/8, willing to discuss guarantees for both home & traveling series. Contact assistant coach Matt Mercurio at mmercurio@fit.edu or 321-674-8292. (posted 6/1)

Florida Tech: 2018 Weekend of Feb 9/10/11, Feb 23/24/25 and all midweeks…willing to discuss guarantees for both home & traveling series. Contact assistant coach Matt Mercurio at mmercurio@fit.edu or 321-674-8292. (posted 6/1)

Francis Marion: Feb. 17-19, 2017, Guarantee: motel rooms/meals. Contact head coach Art Inabinet at 843-661-1242 or  AInabinet@fmarion.edu. (posted 5/15)

Georgia College: looking for a single 9 inning Home game on May 7th. Guarantee will be included. Email mitchell.feller@gcsu.edu or Phone 478-445-1693.  (posted 4/21)

Gannon University: D2 in the PSAC is looking to fill four games on March 10-12, 2017.  Willing to travel  within 10 hours.  Contact Assistant Baseball Coach Ed Marko at marko001@gannon.edu or 440-318-5040 (posted 4/10)

West Alabama: DII, 2017 weekends, Feb. 3-5 and 10-12, willing to travel or return trip in 2018,  midweeks Feb. 7,8,28, March 1,14,15,21,22,28,29, April 11,12,25,26. Contact Assistant Coach David Steed at 205-609-7389 or dsteed@uwa.edu. (posted 3/16)

Greensboro College: D-III, April 21-23, 2017, looking for 3-game series home or away.  Also looking for midweek games March 7, 8, 21, 22, 28, 29. Contact head coach Frank Maldonado 813-486-6952 or francisco.maldonado@greensboro.edu (posted 2/24)

North Georgia: 2018 weekends: Feb. 2-4, Feb. 9-11, Feb. 16-18, Feb. 23-25, all games are Fri, Sat, Sun single 9-inning games, great guarantee available, brand new turf field with Dirt game and bullpen mounds, spikes ARE allowed on field. Contact assistant coach Michael Holder at 706-867-2754 ormichael.holder@ung.edu.

Wiley College: NAIA in Marshall, Texas, Feb. 17-19, 2017, and any midweeks in March and April, will travel for guarantee. Contact assistant coach Corben Green at 205-394-1979.

Cal State San Bernardino: DII in San Bernardino, CA, Feb. 10-12, 2017, 3-4 game (preferably 4 games) weekend series. Contact head coach David Martinez at david.martinez@csusb.edu or 909-537-5021.

Washington College: DIII, Centennial Conference, Chestertown, Md., March 5, 2016, looking for 1 or 2 games, home or within driving/returning distance. Contact head coach Matt Reynolds at mreynolds5@washcoll.edu.

Nichols College: DIII, 2017 dates: Feb. 24-26, looking to travel south for 4-game series, willing to drive 10-15 hours; March 11-19, looking for 4-6 southern games, flying will be an option, looking for somewhere we can play other schools as well. Contact head coach Nick Puccio at 508-213-2184 ornicholas.puccio@nichols.edu.

Flagler: DII in St. Augustine, Fla., 2017 dates: Feb. 28 or March 1; March 3-5, 3-4 game weekend series; March 28 or 29; May 2 or 3; May 5-7. Contact assistant coach Jonathan Holt at jholt@flagler.edu or 904-819-6203.

Ohio Valley: DII, Feb. 10-12, 2017, away, must have guarantee. Contact assistant coach Ryan Lewicki at ryan.lewicki@myovu.net or 304-639-7500.

Lubbock Christian: March 3-5, 2017, home series, guarantee available. Contact head coach Nathan Blackwood at 806-441-3162 or nathan.blackwood@lcu.edu.

Columbus State: Feb. 17-19, 2017, 3-game series, will return trip in 2018. Contact head coach Greg Appleton at appleton_greg@columbusstate.edu or 706-593-2944.

Georgia College: Feb. 3-5, 2017, home series with good guarantee. Contact head coach Tom Carty at tom.carty@gcsu.edu or 478-445-1692.

Maryville: DII, 2017 weekends: March 3-5 & March 10-12, 3-4 game series in St. Louis, guarantee is available to help cover travel. Contact head coach Seth VonBehren at 636-529-9555 or svonbehren@maryville.edu.

Snowbird Baseball Classic: Feb. and March Spring Trip to play in Port Charlotte, Fla. We are currently scheduling for spring trip. For additional information please contact tournament director Steve Partington atsteve@snowbirdbaseball.com or maria@snowbirdbaseball.com or 614-306-5155.

Cocoa Expo Sports Center: Feb. & March, 2017, brand new facility in Cocoa, Fla., $50 million renovations, 7 tifgrand bermuda grass professionally lit fields, 5,000-seat stadium, on-site housing available with buffet-style meals. Contact Scott Norwood or Jesse Hoover at 321-639-3976 oradmin@cocoaexpo.com.

Perfect Game: DII & DIII, 2017 weekends: Feb. 10-12, Feb. 17-19, Feb. 24-26, March 3-5, March 10-12, March 17-19, March 24-26, round-robin events at PG Park South at LakePoint Sports in Emerson, Ga. Facility is brand new with eight all-turf fields with LED Musco lighting, trackman will be on every field. Contact Kevin Herlihy at 678-447-4760 or kevin@perfectgame.org.

Perfect Game: DII & DIII, 2018 Feb. & March weekends, round-robin events at PG Park South at LakePoint Sports in Emerson, Ga. Facility is brand new with eight all-turf fields with LED Musco lighting, trackman will be on every field. Contact Kevin Herlihy at 678-447-4760 or kevin@perfectgame.org.