Div. II & III Open Dates

Barber Scotia College (Concord, N.C.) is a first year program looking for games to fill out their 2018 schedule. Looking for games Feb 7-11, 15 Mar 24, 25, 26, 27, 29, 30 and 31 Apr 3-5, 12-14, 20-30. no preference with home or away…any sort of guarantee would help our program if we travel to your place. We will play DI, DII, DIII or NAIA teams. Please contact Coach Paul Busa 617 543 4247 or pbusa@b-sc.edu. (posted 4/29)
CSU Pueblo: D2,  looking for a 3 game series the first weekend of February or the weekend of March 29-31st, 2018. Willing to travel or set up guarantee. Please contact Eddie Williams at Eddie.williams@csupueblo.edu or 303-884-5159, (posted 4/24)
University of North Georgia: (Dahlonega, GA).  NCAA Division 2, Peach Belt Conference, need a three-game series with 9 inning games each day (Fri, Sat, Sun) April 20-April 22, 2018. We are willing to travel for guarantee or play a home series with a good guarantee available. Please contact assistant coach Michael Holder at: Michael.holder@ung.edu or 706-867-2754. (posted 4/16)

Columbus State University: NCAA DII, Columbus, GA,  2018 Weekend series:  Feb. 16-18, looking for a 3 game home series w/ possible guarantee or a return trip in 2019. Contact Head Coach Greg Appleton at 706/593-2944 or appleton_greg@columbusstate.edu. (posted 4/3)

Gannon:
 a Division 2 in the PSAC is looking for 3-4 games on March 16-18 of 2018, willing to travel.  Contact Assistant Baseball Coach Ed Marko at marko001@gannon.edu or (440) 318-5040. (posted 3/30)

Mount Olive: Feb 9-11, 2018. Also 2018 midweek games Feb 6-7, Feb 13-14, Feb 27-28, March 6-7. We will do a home and away series for the future as well as provide guarantee for home contests. Contact Head Coach Carl Lancaster at clancaster@umo.edu or 919-658-7806. (posted 3/15)

February 1 thru April 1 at Osceola Heritage Park, former spring training home for the Houston Astros (2016); 6,500 seat stadium; 5 professional lighted fields; 6 indoor batting cages; 10 pack bullpen. Hosting Pittsburgh, Ohio State, Kansas State and Delaware in Feb. of 2017. Currently booking teams for Div.1,Div.2,Div.3,NAIA and Junior Colleges for 2018,2019 and beyond. Anthony travel is the housing provider for D9events with great options in Hotels, 2-4 bedroom town homes and 6-10 bedroom vacations homes. Great destination and easy access to Orlando International Airport. We provide a championship environment for Teams,Parents,Fans and Alumni. Contact Joe Breeden at jtb@d9events.com or 321-652-5127; or Sean at sean@d9events.com or 319-721-1787. (posted 1/25)

Erskine College: March 23-24 2018, Looking for home (guarantee available w/ home) or away. 3 or 4 games. Midweek openings: March 13, April 17. Home or away. Contact assistant coach Jack Humphrey  ec.jhumphrey@gmail.com or 510-827-2001. (posted 1/5)

Georgia College: 2017 midweek dates: Feb. 7 or 8, 14 or 15, March 14 or 15. Contact assistant coach Nolan Belcher at 706-726-7824 or nolan.belcher@gcsu.edu. (posted 11/21)

Georgia College: 2018 open weekends: Feb. 16-18, March 2-4. Also all midweek dates are still open. Contact assistant coach Nolan Belcher at 706-726-7824 or nolan.belcher@gcsu.edu. (posted 11/21)

Mississippi College: NCAA DII, 2018 Weekends:  Feb. 3-4, 10-11, 17-18, looking for a 3 or 4 game home series w/ possible guarantee or a return trip in 2019. Contact Head Coach Jeremy Haworth, jshaworth@mc.edu or 601-925-3346. (posted 11/10)

 

Snowbird Baseball Classic: Feb. and March Spring Trip to play in Port Charlotte, Fla. We are currently scheduling for spring trip. For additional information please contact tournament director Steve Partington atsteve@snowbirdbaseball.com or maria@snowbirdbaseball.com or 614-306-5155.

Perfect Game: DII & DIII, 2018 Feb. & March weekends, round-robin events at PG Park South at LakePoint Sports in Emerson, Ga. Facility is brand new with eight all-turf fields with LED Musco lighting, trackman will be on every field. Contact Kevin Herlihy at 678-447-4760 or kevin@perfectgame.org.