2018 Open Dates

February 1 thru April 1 at Osceola Hertitage Park, former spring training home for the Houston Astros (2016); 6,500 seat stadium; 5 professional lighted fields; 6 indoor batting cages; 10 pack bullpen. Hosting Pittsburgh, Ohio State, Kansas State and Delaware in Feb. of 2017. Currently booking teams for Div.1,Div.2,Div.3,NAIA and Junior Colleges for 2018,2019 and beyond. Anthony travel is the housing provider for D9events with great options in Hotels, 2-4 bedroom town homes and 6-10 bedroom vacations homes. Great destination and easy access to Orlando International Airport. We provide a championship environment for Teams,Parents,Fans and Alumni. Contact Joe Breeden at jtb@d9events.com or 321-652-5127; or Sean at sean@d9events.com or 319-721-1787. (posted 1/25)
Feb. 16-18
San Diego: Very generous guarantee. Willing to travel as well. Contact head coach Rich Hill at rhill@sandiego.edu. (posted 4/24)

USC:  looking for a 3 game home series with a large guarantee.  Contact Head Coach Dan Hubbs at 213-361-4576 or dhubbs@usc.edu. (posted 4/6)

Northeastern:  Looking for 4th team to join tournament at JetBlue Park in Fort Myers, Florida. Oklahoma and Creighton already committed. Please contact assistant coach Kevin Cobb at k.cobb@northeastern.edu. (posted 3/7)
Central Arkansas: looking for 3 games. Will travel, home guarantee available. Please contact associate head coach Nick Harlan at (402) 366-5948 or nharlan@uca.edu. (posted 2/8)

Texas Southern: Looking for 3-game series with guarantee. Contact Associate Head Coach Ehren Moreno 832-452-0356 or baseball@tsu.edu. (posted 1/18)

Bethune-Cookman: home series. Contact assistant Barrett Shaft at shaftb@cookman.edu. (posted 1/4)

Mercer: Great guarantee available please call or email head coach Craig Gibson : Gibson_c@mercer.edu or (478) 301-2396. (posted 1/4)

Feb. 23-25

 

Alabama A&M: We are willing to travel for Guarantee or a home Game series with a return trip in 2019. Contact head coach Mitch Hill at mitch.hill@aamu.edu or 256-372-4004. (posted 5/17)

Nicholls State University: 3-game series. Contact head coach Seth Thibodeaux 985-449-7149 or seth.thibodeaux@nicholls.edu. (posted 5/17)

Alabama State: Looking for home series (3-4 games) can offer cash guarantee. If interested contact assistant coach Matt Crane at mcrane@alasu.edu or 334-603-3094. (posted 3/7)

Texas Southern: Looking for 3-game series with guarantee. Contact Associate Head Coach Ehren Moreno 832-452-0356 or baseball@tsu.edu. (posted 1/18)

Bethune-Cookman: road series for guarantee. Contact assistant Barrett Shaft at shaftb@cookman.edu. (posted 1/4)


March 2-4

Southeastern Louisiana: Contact assistant coach Kaleb Manuel at kaleb.manuel@selu.edu or (337) 831-3054. (posted 5/8)

North Carolina A&T: home series or away series. Please email Jamie Serber at jmserber@ncat.edu or call at 336-407-2712. (posted 5/3)

Texas A&M-Corpus Christi: looking to play a 3 game series, we have a great surface and play on campus.  Our university sits across the street from the ocean – we should have great weather. We can offer 15 hotel rooms per night for 3 nights.  And on top of that $3500 cash. Contact head coach Scott Malone if interested – scott.malone@tamucc.edu. (posted 4/6)

Youngstown State: Looking for away games preferably on the East coast. Can play 3-4 games and looking for a guarantee. Contact assistant coach Josh Merrigan at jjmerrigan@ysu.edu or (C) 605-366-7627. (posted 3/21)

Louisville home series with a great guarantee.  Please call Director of Operations, Brian Mundorf at (502) 852-1217. (posted 2/23)
NC State: 3-game  home or road series. Contact Head Coach Elliott Avent (919)819-8343 or jeavent@ncsu.edu or Director of Operations Michael Salamino (919)819-4617 or mjsalami@ncsu.edu. (posted 1/12)

Northwestern State: Road series within driving distance or home series with a guarantee. Contact assistant coach GT McCullough at 662-372-0133 or mcculloughg@nsula.edu. (posted 1/5)

East Carolina: Looking for one team to join ECU, Pepperdine and St. Joseph’s in our annual Keith Leclair Classic.  For guarantee information, please contact assistant coach Jeff Palumbo at palumboj14@ecu.edu or (804) 908-6687. (posted 1/5)

March 9-11

Kentucky: 3 game home series with guarantee available. Please contact Jack Hoehl, Director of Operations, at jack.hoehl@uky.edu or at (425) 281-1267 if interested. (posted 3/30)

Houston: looking for 3 game home series, great guarantee available, please contact director of player development Ryan Shotzberger at uhbaseball@uh.edu. (posted 3/28)

Mississippi State: 3 game home series with guarantee available. Contact Director of Operations Lee VanHorn at lvanhorn@athletics.msstate.edu or 662-417-9999. (posted 1/31)

Northwestern: 3 or 4 game home series with guarantee available. Contact Head Coach Spencer Allen 847-644-1427 or spencer.allen@northwestern.edu. (posted 1/16)


March 16-18

North Carolina A&T: home series or away series. Please email Jamie Serber at jmserber@ncat.edu or call at 336-407-2712. (posted 5/3)

UCF: 3-game series with guarantee available. Contact Head Coach Greg Lovelady 407-619-2526 or glovelady@athletics.ucf.edu. (posted 4/6)

Missouri State:  Looking for a home series but will consider traveling for a guarantee.  Willing to provide a guarantee or start a home and home with us making a return trip in 2019.  Contact Head Coach Keith Guttin at KeithGuttin@missouristate.edu or (417) 425-0218. (posted 3/7)

Cal State Fullerton: looking for 3-game home series, can offer a solid guarantee. Contact director of operations Cory Vanderhook at cvanderhook@EXCHANGE.fullerton.edu or 714-402-7110. (posted 2/8)


March 23-25

Furman: home series, can provide rooms. Contact Assistant Coach Geoff Kimmel at geoffrey.kimmel@furman.edu or 302-538-0513. (5/17)

Purdue: looking for a Home Series.  Large Guarantee is available.  Please contact Pitching Coach Steve Holm: steveholm@purdue.edu. (posted 4/29)

NJIT:  home series, local series or series in driving distance with guarantee. Contact head coach Brian Guiliana at o 973.596.5827 or brian.a.guiliana@njit.edu. (posted 4/29)

Alabama State: Looking for home series (3-4 games can offer cash guarantee) or willing to travel for guarantee. If interested contact assistant coach Matt Crane at mcrane@alasu.edu or 334-603-3094. (posted 3/7)

Missouri State: Looking for a home series but will consider traveling for a guarantee.  Willing to provide a guarantee or start a home and home with us making a return trip in 2019.  Contact Head Coach Keith Guttin at KeithGuttin@missouristate.edu or (417) 425-0218. (posted 3/7)

UC Davis:  March 24-26. Looking to start a Home and Home. We need to play Sat-Mon due to finals. Please contact Lloyd Acosta Lracosta@ucdavis.edu or 916-768-9324. (posted 1/12)

Texas Tech: home or road series. 3-4 games. Can offer large guarantee if at home. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at joseph.hughes@ttu.edu or 806-224-6578. (posted 1/5)

Hawaii: looking for a 3-4 game series.  Sizable guarantee available.  Reminder: Games in Hawaii do not count against your 56.  Contact head coach Mike Trapasso… trapasso@hawaii.edu or 808 956-6247. (posted 1/5)


March 30-April 1 (Easter Weekend)
Minnesota: home series at US Bank Stadium in downtown Minneapolis on Easter weekend. The 3 game series can be played on 3/29-31 or 3/30- 4/1. A substantial financial guarantee is available. Contact Head Coach, John Anderson at ander014@umn.edu or cell phone 651-231-8715 if interested. (posted 5/8)

Bradley: looking to fill with a Division 1 opponent. Contact: Elvis Dominguez (Head Baseball Coach). Email: edominguez@bradley.eduPhone: (309) 677-2684. (posted 4/6)

Bethune-Cookman: road or home series. Contact assistant Barrett Shaft at shaftb@cookman.edu. (posted 1/4)


April 6-8
East Carolina: Looking for 3 game home series with large guarantee available.  Willing to travel if necessary.  Contact Assistant Coach Jeff Palumbo at palumboj14@ecu.edu or 804-908-6687. (posted 5/3)

Texas Southern: Looking for 3-game series with guarantee. Contact Associate Head Coach Ehren Moreno 832-452-0356 or baseball@tsu.edu. (posted 1/18)


April 13-15

Illinois State: Looking to fill a bye weekend.  Home or away series.  Please contact Head Coach Bo Durkac at bo.durkac@ilstu.edu. (posted 5/17)


April 20-22

Alabama A&M: We are willing to travel for Guarantee or a home Game series with a return trip in 2019. Contact head coach Mitch Hill at mitch.hill@aamu.edu or 256-372-4004. (posted 5/17)

Tulane: Sizable guarantee available.  Please contact head coach Travis Jewett – tjewett@tulane.edu or (504)616-1273. (posted 5/17)

North Carolina A&T: home series. Please email Jamie Serber at jmserber@ncat.edu or call at 336-407-2712. (posted 5/3)


April 27-29

 


May 4-6

Southeast Missouri: Road or home series, guarantee available.  Contact Andy Sawyers at asawyers@semo.edu or 785-477-7646. (posted 5/17)

Lipscomb: 3 game home series, good guarantee available. Need to play at home due to finals and graduation. Contact  Brian Ryman at brian.ryman@lipscomb.edu or (615) 715-4952. (posted 5/8)

South Florida: Home series with good guarantee. Contact assistant coach Billy Mohl at wtmohl@usf.edu. (posted 5/3)


May 11-13

Oklahoma: 3-game series with guarantee large guarantee available. Contact Director of Operations Ryan Gaines (405) 308-9437 or rgaines@ou.edu. (posted 5/17)

UCF: 3-game series with guarantee available. Contact Head Coach Greg Lovelady 407-619-2526 or glovelady@athletics.ucf.edu. (posted 5/3)

College of Charleston: Home or Away series. Contact head coach Matt Heath at heathm@cofc.edu. (posted 2/28)


May 18-20

 


May 25-27 
Misc. Weekend Openings

Samford: Looking to fill 1 midweek game.  Most Wednesdays available.  Home preferred.  Please contact Assistant Coach Tyler Shrout tshrout@samford.edu. (posted 3/15)

Snowbird Baseball Classic: Feb. and March 2017 and 2018 Spring Trip to play in Port Charlotte, Fla. We are currently scheduling for spring trip for 2017 and 2018. For additional information please contact tournament director Steve Partington at steve@snowbirdbaseball.com or maria@snowbirdbaseball.com or 614-306-5155. Please inquire for teams that are currently committed.

Hoover Metropolitan Stadium: have open weekends in Feb. & March for weekend round-robin tournament and also open dates available for midweek dates in Hoover, Ala., at current home of SEC Baseball Tournament, no rental fee and we offer field prep for every game and during game. Contact facility manager James Young at 205-739-7362 or youngj@ci.hoover.al.us.

Lexington County Baseball Stadium: 2016, 2017, 2018: Looking for college teams to play in newly-constructed collegiate baseball stadium in Lexington, South Carolina. Have open weekends in Feb. & March for weekend round robin tournaments & also open dates available for midweek games. This is a brand new facility that will play host to the Lexington County Blowfish of the Coastal Plain League. We offer great hotel rates, restaurant discounts along with comp rooms for coaches. There is no rental fee & we offer a possibility on a split gate for teams playing at the stadium. Contact B.J. Belville at bj@lcrac.com or 803-359-4048 x240 for additional information.

Perfect Game: Feb. & March weekends, round-robin events at PG Park South at LakePoint Sports in Emerson, Ga. Facility is brand new with eight all-turf fields with LED Musco lighting, trackman will be on every field. Contact Kevin Herlihy at 678-447-4760 or kevin@perfectgame.org.

February

Davidson: February 27 or 28.  Contact associate head coach Rucker Taylor at rutaylor@davidson.edu or 704-894-2772. (posted 5/8) 

UT Rio Grande Valley: Midweek home game for Feb. 27 in beautiful South Texas. Great weather year-round. Guarantee available. Contact assistant coach Shawn Redd at 469-223-5232 or shawn.redd01@utrgv.edu. (posted 3/15)

Stephen F. Austin: Feb. 27. Contact assistant coach Michael Haynes at haynesjm@sfasu.edu or 936-645-6925. (posted 3/15)

Stetson: Feb. 21, Feb. 27-28, Home games with guarantee.  Contact head coach Steve Trimper at 386-956-4886 or strimper@stetson.edu. (posted 2/23)

Tulane: opening for one home midweek game. Possible dates are: Feb 20 or 21; April 24 or 25; May 15. Contact head coach Travis Jewett at tjewett@tulane.edu. (posted 1/20)

Texas Tech: Feb. 20, must be at home. 1-2 games and can offer large guarantee. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at joseph.hughes@ttu.edu or 806-224-6578. (posted 1/5)


March

Portland: March 6 and 7 can offer guarantee; March 26 and 27 can offer guarantee. Please contact Jake Valentine at Valentin@up.edu. (posted 5/17)

LIU Brooklyn: March 13-14 in NC, VA area. Please contact Head Coach Dan Pirillo at Daniel.Pirillo@liu.edu or 718-488-1538. (posted 4/16)

Youngstown State: away games March 6 & 7 for Spring Break Trip from Florida back up to Youngstown. Looking for guarantee as well. Contact assistant coach Josh Merrigan at (C) 605-366-7627 or jjmerrigan@ysu.edu. (posted 3/15)

Alabama State: March 20-21 – Looking for two midweek games. Can do home and home or offer small cash guarantee for two home games. If interested contact assistant coach Matt Crane at mcrane@alasu.edu or 334-603-3094. (posted 3/7)

Wagner: March 6-7 in SC, NC, or VA. Please contact Head Coach Jim Carone at jim.carone@wagner.edu or 718-390-3154. (posted 2/15)

Lamar: March 13 or 14. Contact head coach Will Davis at 225-802-3784. (posted 1/25)

Texas Tech: March 6, must be at home. 1-2 games and can offer large guarantee. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at joseph.hughes@ttu.edu or 806-224-6578. (posted 1/5)


April

Alabama State: April 10-11 – Looking for two midweek games. Can do home and home or offer small cash guarantee for two home games. If interested contact assistant coach Matt Crane at mcrane@alasu.edu or 334-603-3094. (posted 3/7)

Tulane: opening for one home midweek game. Possible dates are: Feb 20 or 21; April 24 or 25; May 15. Contact head coach Travis Jewett at tjewett@tulane.edu. (posted 1/20)

Northwestern State: April 3-4,  Home or road games with a guarantee. Open to playing both Tuesday and Wednesday; April 24 or 25, home or road game on those dates with guarantee.. Contact assistant coach GT McCullough at 662-372-0133 or mcculloughg@nsula.edu. (posted 1/5)

Texas Tech: April 3, game at Midland double A stadium. Guarantee offered. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at joseph.hughes@ttu.edu or 806-224-6578. (posted 1/5)

 


May

Davidson: May 1 or 2.  Contact associate head coach Rucker Taylor at rutaylor@davidson.edu or 704-894-2772. (posted 5/8)

Davidson: May 9th.  Contact associate head coach Rucker Taylor at rutaylor@davidson.edu or 704-894-2772. (posted 5/8)

Samford: Looking for 1 midweek game.  Home preferred.  Best days are Wednesday May 2nd or Tuesday May 15th.  Open to other possible Wednesday dates.  Please contact Assistant Coach Tyler Shrout tshrout@samford.edu. (posted 3/15)

UT Rio Grande Valley: Midweek game for May 1, May 8, May 15 in beautiful South Texas. Great weather year-round. Guarantee available. Open to travelling. Contact assistant coach Shawn Redd at 469-223-5232 or shawn.redd01@utrgv.edu. (posted 3/15)

Tulane: opening for one home midweek game. Possible dates are: Feb 20 or 21; April 24 or 25; May 15. Contact head coach Travis Jewett at tjewett@tulane.edu. (posted 1/20)

Northwestern State: May 8 or 9  Home or road game with a guarantee. Contact assistant coach GT McCullough at 662-372-0133 or mcculloughg@nsula.edu. (posted 1/5)

Texas Tech: May 1, May 8, home or away. 1-2 games. Can offer guarantee if at home. Contact director of operations Joe Hughes at joseph.hughes@ttu.edu or 806-224-6578. (posted 1/5)

Misc. Midweek Openings

Texas Southern: All midweek dates available. Contact Associate Head Coach Ehren Moreno 832-452-0356 or baseball@tsu.edu. (posted 1/18)